oilfor.blogg.se

Windows 10 fullscreen taskbar
Windows 10 fullscreen taskbar








windows 10 fullscreen taskbar windows 10 fullscreen taskbar windows 10 fullscreen taskbar

I did right click, properties, compatibility, run compatibility troubleshooter -> troubleshoot program -> 'the program opens but doesn't display correctly' -> it tries disabling dpi scaling and that works. I did not however update any drivers or change any settings and windows hasn't run an update according to the log) webms in my browser, I listened to some music via Winamp, I played some online games. (I browsed a bit, I torrented some stuff, I watched some youtube vids, I watched some. So I assume ~something~ else I did today made it/windows go boo boo. Today I boot up my PC, do some stuff on it, and then load up zoomplayer and voila it doesn't work. it worked just fine for me up until yesterday. I know this is a ~very~ old thread but I decided to post in it as I happened to get the same issue today seemingly out of nowhere, running on Windows 10. I would attach my exported ZP settings in case that helps, but the forum won't let me do thatĮdit: OK, I solved it, by "disabling the screen scale adjusting if high dpi setup is used" ( or however its translated in the English version ) in the compatibility tab under zoom player professional program properties in windows No other application that goes fullscreen (such as games, Media Player Classic, WMP) experiments the same behavior It happens no matter what codec/renderer I choose No application running in the backgroud that updates the systray or taskbar No special multi-monitor configuration here, just one primary display at 32bits 60Hz It only happens with aero on, any other "color scheme" allows ZP to go "full fullscreeen " Tried toggling on/off the "Switch resolution on Fullscreen" option in the advanced options Interface-Display dialog to the same desktop values with no results Here are a few bits of info that might prove useful Hi, I suffer the same issue here, only ZP (any version, I tried 5.00 5.50 and 6b2) stays "under" the taskbar in fullscreen mode.










Windows 10 fullscreen taskbar